Sunday XI

FIXTURES

Sun, June 6        Stourport                              H

Sun, June 13      Swindon                                A

Sun, June 20      Amblecote & Wollaston     H

Sun, June 27      Chaddesley Corbett            A

Sun, July 4          Kinver                                    A

Sun, July 11        Wightwick & Finchfield      A

Sun, July 18        Enville                                    H

Sun, July 25        Harborne                               A

Sun, Aug 1          Bye

Sun, Aug 8          Lye Warriors                         H

Sun, Aug 15        Springhill                               A

Sun, Aug 22        Springhill                               H

Sun, Aug 29        Chaddesley Corbett             H

Sun, Sept 5         Amblecote & Wollaston      A

Sun, Sept 12       Swindon                                 H

Leave a Reply